Start the fanfare

(The main theme to Sleeping Beauty plays)

No, no, no! Not that! Something exciting!

(Mission Impossible theme plays)

No! I mean . . . well, what do I mean? Hmm. How about the 20th Century Fox Fanfare?

(It’s your blog . . .)

Fine. 20th Century Fox it is.

 

Welcome to my little piece of the internet, where I’ll be spouting off about whatever strikes me as interesting, informative, or funny, with some serious and not-so-serious bits thrown in for good measure.

I prefer to think of myself as a young philosopher, who tends to spend perhaps a little to much time in front of the computer, but my main goal in life is to become a professional mechanical engineer. If I can survive school, that is.

The main purpose of this blog and site is to give me a place to vent my frustrations, talk about things which I find interesting or entertaining, and bloviate on things that affect me on a personal level. Hopefully there will be a little something for everybody.

Anyway, that being said, sit back, grab a box of popcorn, and I hope you enjoy what I have to offer.

Leave a comment